Summerwood Primary School Organogram
Class Teachers

Please consult with your class teacher about any issues concerning your child. If it is about a routine matter, you are most welcome to write the class teacher an email. For serious matters, please request an appointment.

The organogram of class teachers  is below the graphic.

Summerwood Primary School Staff.jpg

Grade 1

swood_logo_edited.png

Grade 1A1

Ms Margaux Prince

m.prince@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 1E1

Ms M. Smith

m.smith@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 1E2

Ms L. Bothma

l.bothma@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 1E3

Ms S. Farr

s.farr@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 2

swood_logo_edited.png

Grade 2A1

Ms M. Swanevelder

m.swanevelder@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 2E1

Ms S. Gorman

s.gorman@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 2E2

Ms A. Humphreys

a.humphreys@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 2E3

Ms Z. Mattheus

z.mattheus@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 3

swood_logo_edited.png

Grade 3A1

Ms M. le Roux

m.leroux@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 3E1

M. D. Botha

d.botha@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 3E2

Ms C. Pritchard

c.pritchard@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 3E3

Ms M. Mc Gregor

m.mcgregor@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 4

swood_logo_edited.png

Grade 4A1

Ms K. Gerber

k.gerber@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 4E1

Ms J. Coetzer

j.coetzer@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 4E2

Ms T. Nortjé

t.nortje@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 4E3

Ms C. Meiring

c.meiring@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 5

swood_logo_edited.png

Grade 5A1

Mr W. Shaw

w.shaw@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 5E1

Ms C. Peel

c.peel@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 5E2

Ms J. Heijn

j.heijn@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 5E3

Mr S. Watkins

s.watkins@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 6

swood_logo_edited.png

Grade 6A1

Mr D. Will

d.will@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 6E1

Mr S. Truter

s.truter@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 6E2

Ms J. Stokes

j.stokes@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 6E3

Ms R. Lőest

r.loest@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 7

swood_logo_edited.png

Grade 7A1

Ms N. Botha

n.botha@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 7E1

Mr K. Haschick

k.haschick@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 7E2

Ms E. Mukheibir

e.mkheibir@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 7E3

Mr R. Marais

r.marais@summerwoodpe.co.za