Summerwood Primary School Organogram
Grade Heads

Please consult with your class teacher about any issues concerning your child. Grade Heads coordinate grade matters and activities. .  Please consult with Grade Heads about matters pertaining to the grade, like the Grade 7 Tour.

The organogram is below the graphic.

Summerwood Primary School Grade Heads

Foundation Phase

Grade 1

Ms M. Smith

m.smith@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 2

Ms M. Swanevelder

m.swanevelder@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 3

Ms M. Mc Gregor

m.mcgregor@summerwoodpe.co.za

Intermediate Phase

Grade 4

Ms C. Meiring

c.meiring@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 5

Mr W. Shaw

w.shaw@summerwoodpe.co.za

Grade 6

Mr S. Truter

s.truter@summerwoodpe.co.za

Senior Phase

Grade 7

Mr K. Haschick

k.haschick@summerwoodpe.co.za